
Date of In-Serice (including year) Description of In-Service Hours Earned

Name of pharmacist/provider conducting 

the training Technician signature Pharmacist signature

Total Hours Earned

Reporting Period: (i.e 11/1/14 - 10/31/16)

Pharmacy Technician In-Service Log

Per Nevada Law a pharmacy technician must complete 12 hours of in-service training during the 2 year period immediately preceeding the renewal of the registration

One of the 12 hours must be a jurisprudence program approved or presented by the Board

A pharmacy technician may substitute the completion of the CE necessary for PTCB or NHA recertification for the required in-service training. 1 hour of Nevada law CE is required.

Employee Name:

License Number:


